History

1996

Until 1996, fire proximity suits TOK200 and TK800 were made of a glass fabric or silica fabric with 15–20 µm thick polyamide adhesive film with a sprayed-on aluminium layer. A significant disadvantage of this material was swelling of a reflecting layer during firefighter's operation. Following the analysis of heat reflecting materials Research and Production Company New Technologies Limited Liability Company decided to design a completely new structure of heat reflecting fabric.

 
1998

In 1998, RPC New Technologies LLC developed Termit fabric, which was approved by the Main Department of the State Fire-Fighting Service of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia and the All-Russian Research Institute for Fire Protection of Ministry of Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters and recommended for manufacturing of suits TOK200 and TK800.

 
1999

The patent application for Termit fabric was submitted to the Russian Agency for Patents and Trade Marks (Rospatent), and a patent was granted that same year.

 
2002

The company entered into agreement of distribution in the territory of Russia with AS Valmieras stikla skiedra that is one of the largest enterprises in the Baltic Region with 50-year experience in chemical industry and glass-fibre textiles production.

 
2007

Innovative materials were developed on the basis of the Research Institute of Synthetic Fibre and later included in the List of Innovative High-Tech Products and Technologies of Moscow Agency of Innovations State Budgetary Institution of Moscow.

 
2011

Production premises in Velikiy Novgorod were purchased for allocation of facility producing glass fabric, silica fabric, multi-axial fabric.

 
2013

Premises were repaired, the plant was complete with advanced equipment, and the compliance of products with all international quality standards was confirmed according to GOST R ISO 9001:2015 (ISO 9001:2015).

 
2017

Decision on purchasing of equipment for multi-axial fabric production from the European leading manufacturer was taken. The production lot is expected to be released in 2018.

 
×
Cообщить когда появится
Ваше имя: *
Email: *
×
Заказать звонок

Запрос отправлен. Мы обязательно Вам перезвоним.

×
×

История

1996

До 1996 года для производства костюмов ТОК200, ТК800 использовалась стеклоткань или кремнеземная ткань с полиамидной самоклеящейся пленкой толщиной 15-20 мк с напыляемым алюминиевым слоем. Существенным недостатком данного материала являлось вспучивание отражающего слоя при работе пожарных. Проведя анализ теплоотражающих материалов, было принято решение компанией ООО НПФ "Новые Технологии" разработать принципиально новую конструкцию теплоотражающей ткани.

 
1998

ООО НПФ "Новые Технологии" была разработана в 1998 году ткань "Термит", готовое изделие в 1998 году прошло согласование с ГУГПС МВД России и с ВНИИПО МВД Россиии было рекомендовано для производства костюмов ТОК 200, ТК 800.

 
1999

На ткань Термит была подана заявка в Российское агентство по патентам и товарным знакам (Роспатент), и в этом же году получен Патент.

 
2002

Подписан договор официальной дистрибьютции на территории России с компанией АO "Valmieras stikla skiedra" - это одно из крупнейших предприятий в странах Балтии с 50-летним опытом в химической промышленности и производстве продуктов текстиля из стекловолокна.

 
2007

На базе ВНИИСВ были разработаны инновационные материалы, которые были включены в Перечень инновационной, высокотехнологичной продукции и технологий Государственного бюджетного учреждения г.Москвы «Агенство инноваций города Москвы».

 
2011

Выкуплены производственные помещения в Великом Новгороде, для размещения производства по выпуску продукции: стеклоткани, крменеземной ткани, мультиаксиальной ткани.

 
2013

Произведен ремонт помещений, завод укомплектован современным оборудованием, а выпускаемая продукция соответствует всем мировым стандартам качества, что подтверждается ГОСТ Р, ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015).

 
2017

Принято решение о закупке оборудования для производства мультиаксиальной ткани у ведущего Европеского производителя. Предполагаемая дата выпуска промышленной партии 2018 год.

 
×
Cообщить когда появится
Ваше имя: *
Email: *
×
Заказать звонок

Запрос отправлен. Мы обязательно Вам перезвоним.

×
×